Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 18, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 29, 2012

37
Also has a Kenwood 6 speaker home theater/stereo sound system that is in excellent condition as well. Have all original wires, manuals and remotes. Asking $250 for set will sell separately for $150 each. Big Pine.
Sean
sean@sddfoto.com
401-996-5080


Harley Custom Rocker
2008 Softail Rocker with about 15K of custom work on bike...Black, low and Willy G'd out. Looking to get a two up and would consider trade. Asking $15k. Bike has about 8k miles and has been garage kept. Big Pine. Must See.
Sean
sean@sddfoto.com
401-996-5080


monitors flat screen
4ea Dell monitors 3ea 19" 1ea 16" great condition good working order 50.00 ea. or 150.00 for all four will delv.Leave message
BR
reelshorelinehunter@yahoo.com
305-747-0443


enclosed trailer
A brand new enclosed trailer 5' by 10' rampdoor side door 5'-6" tall. a harley with full windscreen fits in. call Larry at 305 731 9439
Larry
lw-who@att.net
305 731 9439


Antique furniture
antique walnut woman's writing desk, needs some repair, $100. solid wood youth desk w/chair, $75 antique oval mirror w/original glass, $75.
Lynda
lynda.white3@gmail.com
305 522 3020


Seeking Commercial Kitchen Equipment
I am seeking commercial Kitchen Equipment to set up a Cooperative Catering Kitchen
Danni
threefinecooks@gmial.com
305-395-1048