Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday May 28, 2015

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 26, 2012

Evinrude 9.9hp Outboard-$575
88 Evinrude Outboard 9.9 hp. Runs great. I need to get rid of this so I can buy a bigger engine for my skiff. $575. Must sell now!
Dan
daniel.rynard@gmail.com
954-303-0786


Yard Sale
December 30th 8am-2pm on Lytton's Way across from Blue Heron Park (horse stables), knick knacks, clothes, household items, much more! for info call Monay at 305-304-2583
Monay Markey
305-304-2583


Celebrity Signed Baseball
Baseball Signed by Frank Sinatra
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3936792


Beanie Babies
Have about 200 NEW beanie Babies $1.50 ea or $2.00 ea,.
ralph D
Captr2@aol.com
3936792


Kyocera Copy Machine
$25.00
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3936792


Pet Carry cage
Has slight repairable Tear Otherwise like New.
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3936792


Wine Rack
wine Rack, Wood. Holds 30 Bottles $10.00
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3936792


Typwriter
Electric "Canon" AC/DC carry case works good $40.00 OBO
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3936792


looking for scooters in any condition
Looking for scooters in any condition. Up to $500. Cash today. Any make model or year. Wiyh or without title. Running or not. 305 709 8839
Andrew
scooterskw305@hotmail.com
305 709 8839


Gas Hedge Trimmer
Stihl HL 100 EXT Hedge Trimmer $300 Excellent condition. Cash only
Brian Garrigan
keyssea@aol.com
305 289-0221


90 Yamaha for parts or running
Looking to purchase a running yamaha.70 or 90 yamaha for parts..
Mike
305 745 3044


Coffee Table
Califonia Buckey Burl Table $1000 30"W x 64"L x 15"H Table top is 3" thick. Cash only
Brian Garrigan
keyssea@aol.com
305 289-0221