Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 22, 2012

Computer monitors
(4ea dell comp. monitors) 2 ea.16" 2ea. 19" 50.00$ea. or all three for 150.00 great condition and a good deal.
BR
reelshorelinehunter@yahoo.com
305 747-0443


Free sleeper sofa (117 Bruce Ct Marathon
free standard sleeper sofa. we got it free, has some pet hair on it, we have cats, so cant keep it.It is heavy, cushions have been washed. in good condition.First come first take. if I see it gone, I will remove the post
marie-anne barcomb
3053931819


enclosed trailer
brand new enclosed trailer 5' by 10' ramp door side door perfect for a motorcycle call Larry at 305 731 9439
Larry
lw-who@att.net
305 731 9439


Neil Pryde 5000 7mm semi dry wetsuit
Neil Pryde 5000 Ladies 7/6/5 MM semi dry wetsuit This suit has only been worn a few times. it is a size 14 (fits 130-150 lbs). $150 obo
Melanie
305.395.1080