Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 21, 2012

Boat Trailer 2005
Loadrite Tandem Trailer,disc brakes, tires filled w/nitrogen, spare tire, never been in salt water, 7,175 lb load, Like New, Only used in fresh water Asking $2,500
Skip
zacher24@att.net
305-664-9046


Mercury 5HP Motor
It has a long shaft and is a Four Stroke. It has been used less than 1HR. Asking $900.
Skip
zacher24@att.net
305-664-9046


boat electrical cords
One- 25ft One- 21ft One- 5 ft jump wire All 125volts 50 amps $150 Each Or $200 for all 941-840-8294 text or call. Located in big pine
charles
941-840-8294


RUSH** AROUND 39' MAST NEEDED!!
We need around 39' feet mast! If you haveH one, please contact us asp!We are in Marathon! Thanks, Merci! Christianne and Dave
Christianne
cricha@meloni.net
305-600-0838


Cement mixer
Looking for a used cement mixer.Need cement working tools also.
Mike
305 304 0979


scaffold
Looking for used scaffolding.Need several sections..Walk boards also.
Mike
305 745 3044