Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 21, 2012

Boat Trailer 2005
Loadrite Tandem Trailer,disc brakes, tires filled w/nitrogen, spare tire, never been in salt water, 7,175 lb load, Like New, Only used in fresh water Asking $2,500
Skip
zacher24@att.net
305-664-9046


Mercury 5HP Motor
It has a long shaft and is a Four Stroke. It has been used less than 1HR. Asking $900.
Skip
zacher24@att.net
305-664-9046


boat electrical cords
One- 25ft One- 21ft One- 5 ft jump wire All 125volts 50 amps $150 Each Or $200 for all 941-840-8294 text or call. Located in big pine
charles
941-840-8294


RUSH** AROUND 39' MAST NEEDED!!
We need around 39' feet mast! If you haveH one, please contact us asp!We are in Marathon! Thanks, Merci! Christianne and Dave
Christianne
cricha@meloni.net
305-600-0838


Cement mixer
Looking for a used cement mixer.Need cement working tools also.
Mike
305 304 0979


scaffold
Looking for used scaffolding.Need several sections..Walk boards also.
Mike
305 745 3044