Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 19, 2012

monitors
computer monitors 16" to 18" Flt screen dell 3ea.great cond. 50.00ea or 100.00 4 all three
BR
3057470443


Moving- must sell
Moving- must sell!! 2 12" Alpine Type R subwoofers with box- asking $250 obo Washer and dryer set lightly used, like new- asking $400 for set obo Futon lightly used- asking $50 Email, call or text if interested- can send pictures. Must sell by January 3rd.
Melanie
mdulanski@gmail.com
305-923-4379


Wirlpool Staskable Heavy Duty
Works & looks great
larry
305 797 1807


steering cable
wanted 13 or 14 foot teleflex steering cable with or without helm
ron oskay
ronschevy@hotmail.com
3608218174


Washer and Dryer
Full size washer and dryer, work great and in good condition. $150 for washer, $100 for dryer. KCB
Diane
3306461889


HONDA 75-90 HP POWERHEAD
BRAND NEW HONDA POWERHEADS IN THIER FACTORY BOXES, FULL LONGBLOCK ASSEMBLY NEW NOT REBUILT WITH HEAD , WILL FIT ALL 75-90 HP 4CYLINDER 4-STROKE HONDA OUTBOARDS... THESE COME WITH COMPLETE GASKET KITS...BUT NLA...ASKING $2500 EACH...SEVERAL AVAILABLE.PLEASE TEXT ME AT SEVEN ZERO FIVE, 529 SIX FOUR SEVEN ZERO...THANX
MARK
705-529-6470