Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

Saturday February 28, 2015

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 18, 2012

Moving- must sell!!
2 12" Alpine Type R subwoofers with box- asking $250 obo Washer and dryer set lightly used, like new- asking $400 for set obo Futon lightly used- asking $50 Email, call or text if interested. Must sell by January 3rd.
Melanie
mdulanski@gmail.com
305-923-4379


Wanted
Stone/concrete pavers. Need at least 250 SF. Any color
Mary
954-600-3044


speakers
TWO TEN SPEAKERS WITH 700WATT AMP FOR SALE 300DOLLARS OR BEST OFFER
VIOLET
3058493499


New Harley Davidson Super Glide
A brand new Harley Davidson Super Glide being raffled off by American Legion Post 154 in Marathon. Only 300 tickets to be sold at $100 each. Come see the Harley at the Legion Post. Drawing set for Jan. 19, 2013 or when the tickets sell out.
Randy Yglesias
305-743-4783


looking for scooters in any condition
Looking for scooters in any condition. any make model, or year. Running or not. With ir without title. Up to $500 depending. Cash today! Call 305 709 8839
Andrew
scooterskw305@hotmail.com
305 709 8839


Boat fenders
Various sizes of Polyform boat fenders. NF-3 G-5 G-4 G-3
Rachel
304-6146


Patio Furniture
4 sling back chairs and rolling bar.
Dave
dfol1@juno.com
3057433368


Coffee table
Glass oval coffee table. Oval coral stand w moon n star decoration. Very nice. $100.00 obo
Rachel
304-6146


Aquarium
42 gal saltwater aquarium. Oak stand, Artica chiller, 150W metal halide lamp, 20gal Sump, bio balls, protein skimmer, timers, pumps, bells n whistles!
Rachel
304-6146


BAR/SHELF WITH STORAGE
76HX30WX19DWOOD WICKER BAR SHELF UNIT FOLD DOWN TOP DOOR 2 BOTTOM DOORS WITH ADJUSTABLE SHELVES 125.00 OBO CAN BE SEEN ON SUNS PAGE IN KEY COLONY BEACH
SHERRI
856 449 8913


Mobility Scooter
Jazzy Go Go three wheel scooter. Comes apart to fit in a car trunk, with the heaviest piece being less than 30 lbs.Twelve mile range on one battery charge. Lightly used and kept inside. $550. Call Lee 305-393-4015. Key West.
Leigh Burleson
leigh.burleson@gmail.com
305-393-4015


Mac Box Truck
$145 Located in Marathon
Lee
305-395-0588


mirror
$40 Located in Marathon
Lee
305-395-0588


Boat seat
$65 Located in Marathon
Lee
305-395-0588


Rx Prescription Mask
DeepBlue Gear dive mask. left eye -3.00, right eye -3.5. Mask was bought a few months ago and used until my presciption changed. great condition, no scratches on lenses. $40.00
Melanie
305.395.1080


Neil Pryde 5000 7mm semi dry wetsuit
Neil Pryde 5000 Ladies 7/6/5 MM semi dry wetsuit This suit has only been worn a few times. it is a size 14 $150 obo
Melanie
305.395.1080


Wanted Lobster Certs.
Looking to purchase some lobster certs.(maybe stone crab certs also)No amount to small.
Mike
305 745 3044