Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

Saturday January 31, 2015

Friday January 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 11, 2012

Honda Metropolitan Scooter
Honda metropolitan scooter. Low miles. Runs and looks great. Clean title in hand. Asking $775 obo. Located in key haven mm5
Andrew
305 709 8839


Brownie Hooka System
Brownie hooka system. 2 divers to 60' and beyond. Please see picture.
Keith
leekei252@hotmail.com
305-289-1696


wanted - pwc trailer
looking for a trailer in excellent condition for a yamaha waverunner.
Jane
386-256-0894


Calcutta 400 reel
Looking to buy a rod and reel combo.Would like a calcutta to do some yellowtail fishing.Give me a call
Mike
305 745 3044


Boat Seat
Molded Fiberglass bench seat for Carolina Skiff. $45 ea or OBO
Dan
305-294-3251


Treadmill
Like new electric treadmill $75.00 OBO
Dan
305-294-3251


Bed and Frame
King Size bed with headboard and footboard in excellent condition. $400.00 obo
Dan
305-294-3251


Boat Motor and Trailer
23ft ProLine Walk Around Cuddy Cabin with 225outboard. VHS radio, fishfinder, outriggers and one downrigger. $4,500 OBO
Dan
305-294-3251