Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Monday January 26, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

Friday January 02, 2015

Thursday January 01, 2015

Wednesday December 31, 2014

Tuesday December 30, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for December 08, 2012

Leather jacket
Leather jacket for sale asking 80.00 or Obo
Victor
305-393-6576


Futon for sale
I have a futon for sale asking 100.00 or Obo
Victor
305-393-6576


Nice leather jacket
Leather jacket for sale asking 80.00 Obo
Victor
305-393-6576


Looking For
4 by 8 Sheet of plywood 3/4 inch thick
Phil
philinhouston@yahoo.com
281-804-5859


Bed and Frame
King Size bed with headboard and footboard in excellent condition. $400.00 obo
Dan
305-294-3251


Boat Seat
Molded Fiberglass bench seats for Carolina Skiff. $45 ea or OBO
Dan
305-294-3251


Treadmill
Like new electric treadmill $100.00 OBO
Dan
305-294-3251


Boat Motor and Trailer
23ft ProLine Walk Around Cuddy Cabin with 225outboard. VHS radio, fishfinder, outriggers and one downrigger. $5,000 OBO
Dan
305-294-3251


Yard Sale 12/8/12 Geraldine St -Koehn Sub BPK
hot water heater, staple gun, GPS/fishfinder, more man things, office desk, household items, lamps, jewelry, lots of stuff priced to go....
Vicki
vickigale@bellsouth.net
3058729026


enclosed trailer
new enclosed trailer 5' by 10' ramp door side door 5'6" tall. call Larry 305 731 9439 located in Marathon.
Larry
lw-who@att.net
305 731 9439