Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 19, 2012

Grill
I have a gas Kenmore grill for sale I am asking $100.00.
Luis
3058962661


Pressure washer
I have a Briggs Stratton pressure washer works good I am asking $100.00.
Luis
3058962661


Slicer
I have a meat slicer for sale for $60.00.
Luis
3058962661


Fryer
I have a gas fryer for sale works. I am asking $150.00 or best offer.
Luis
3058962661


Need a stackable washer and dryer
Looking for a stackable washer and dryer right away.
Pam
pamacosta68@yahoo.com
3058798098


Bake Sale
Key West - Please come out and support the Key West Co-op Preschool at our annual Thanksgiving Bake held at Fausto's on Fleming street this Tuesday November 20th from 9:00-1:00. We have a large assortment of delicious baked goodies for all your thanksgiving needs: Chocolate chocolate chip bunt cake, Peppermint bark, Fudge bars, Lace pecan cookies, Pecan pies, Cherry pies, Pumpkin pie, Pumpkin cream cheese pie, Pumpkin bread, Banana bread, Blueberry muffins, Chocolate pecan pie, Reindeer cookies, cheesecake, cheesecake and more.
Eva McAndrews
808-554-9562


TURKEY table
Oak & tile with chairs $ 50.00
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 7440546