Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 12, 2012

Sail Boat
13 foot Scorpion Sail Boat,used,good condition.All equipment included,mast and boom,all hardware,center board, tiller,sheets. Needs a sail. 10-12 years old. $300.00
Peter Larson
305 923 1370


looking for scooters in any condition
Looking for scooters in any condition. Any make model or year. Up to $500 depending. Wrecked or blown. With or without title. Cash today.
andrew
3057098839


Found Schnauzer
Female Schnauzer found in Marathon 2wks ago. We were told that you had a caller on Friday that had lost hers. Could you put a request out for her to call us at 743-4800?
Katie - Safe Harbor Animal Rescue of the Keys
safeharbor050@yahoo.com
3057434800


Nascar Tickets
Two tickets for Sunday's race. 10/15 rows from the Start/Finish Line. $110.00 ea.
Lisa Vaccaro
305-394-2781


2001 20' center console
2001 20' center console MPL with Yamaha F100hp 4 stroke and trailer. Boat has T-top,new stereo,VHF radio, boarding latter, new trim motor & switch, life jackets and safety equipment ready to go $4200 OBO Sorry no TXT (old school phone) or email Just call me
Mark
305 24O O493


Icom Handheld
Icom IC-M34 handheld VHF radio...never used in box. Submersible to 1m for 30 minutes Asking $125
Kris
captkris24@yahoo.com
305-712-0024


3 WHEEL BIKE
I'm looking for a used 3 wheel bike to get around Big Pine Key. Call or e-mail Snappy 570-444-7419 snappy.conner@gmail.com
Snappy
snappy.conner@gmail.com
570-444-7419