Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

Saturday January 31, 2015

Friday January 30, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for November 06, 2012

20' center consol w 4 stroke 100hp yamaha
2001 20' center console MPL with Yamaha F100hp 4 stroke and trailer. Boat has T-top,new stereo,VHF radio, boarding latter, new trim motor & switch, life jackets and safety equipment ready to go $4500 OBO
Mark
305 24O O493


Creative CDRW (ABS) 400 MAX. &DRAGON COMP. TOW
These computer tower would be good for parts. Make an offer.
Luz H. Ballesteros
luzh.ballesteros@yahoo.com
305-393-6195


Nano Cases
New Nano Cases for $3.00
Luz H. Ballesteros
luzh.ballesteros@yahoo.com
305-393-6195


Slant-Fin humidifier for children &adults
Comfortable warm mist humidification utilizing both UV light and vaporization that is virtually 100% free of bacteria, mold and spores. $100 or BO.
Luz H. Ballesteros
luzh.ballesteros@yahoo.com
305-393-6195


Barbie Dream House
Three stores used house in good condition. $60.00 or BO.
Luz H. Ballesteros
luzh.ballesteros@yahoo.com
305-393-6195


Barbie Dream Boat
In great condition.
Luz H. Ballesteros
luzh.ballesteeros@yahoo.com
305-393-6195


looking for scooters in any condition
Looking for scooters or mopeds in any condition. Any make, year, or model. Up to $500 depending on condition,year,model. With or without title. Cash today. Call 305 709 8839 andrew
andrew
3057098839


Wanted: Jetski trailer
Wanted: single Jetski trailer, any condition.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Bike/Moped Carrier
Bike /Moped ,Carries clamps on to front or rear bumper can hold up to to 300 lbs. $35.00
ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3936792


'Kyocera
Kyocera printer good condition $30.00
Ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3936792