Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 09, 2014

Saturday November 08, 2014

Friday November 07, 2014

Thursday November 06, 2014

Wednesday November 05, 2014

Tuesday November 04, 2014

Monday November 03, 2014

Sunday November 02, 2014

Saturday November 01, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 30, 2013

For sale
I have a psp vita in the box used once for sale asking 250
Marian
305-393-6576


KASEA MINI 50cc ATV
Kasea Mini 50cc ATV in good condition. The kids out grew it.
Aaron
wenandaar@yahoo.com
305-942-6839


YERF DOG GOCART
Yerf Dog Gocart, new 2 person bench seat, B&S 5hp, 4 good tires, runs good. $300 OBO
Aaron
wenandaar@yahoo.com
305-942-6839


For sale
Cat play house for sale 20.00
Marian
305-766-4696


GREAT DEAL
Yamaha 15hp 2stroke outboard engine. Perfect condition, only used once! First $1,500.00 Takes it. Call Dan (305)797-2636
Dan
(305)797-2636


Moving Sale!
Rattan T.V. holder/bookshelf...$5.00.
Lisa Vaccaro
lisaannvaccaro@msn.com
305-394-2781


Moving Sale!
2 T.V.s "old-fashioned" screens are 12 x 16. Work fine. $10.00 ea. Love seat - light yellow and mint green stripes. No tears,just a little faded from the sun. Good second couch for an indoor porch. $20.00 small coffee pot - $2.00
Lisa Vaccaro
lisaannvaccaro@msn.com
305-394-2781


1998 Ford Escort Wagon
One owner car with ONLY 80,000 original miles. Former Security car with revolving amber lights on top. Engine in very good shape, body not so much. Runs and drives good but needs front end work. $1,200 OBO
John
305-293-9815