Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for October 24, 2013

CHRIS-CRAFT 315 COMMANDER
31 FT.SPORT FISH $14,650
GENE
captgene4@att.net
305-289-1024


electric stove top
very good cond. changed too propane
gene gorman
captgene4@att.net
305-289-1024


antque grain grinderant
antque grain grinder see pics
gene gorman
captgene4@att.net
305-289-1024


Elliptical for Sale
Elliptical for Sale Excellent condition, paid 400.00 $75.00 OBO I'm moving, it must go Please call or text Renee 517-404-2316
Renee
Ren826@gmail.com
517-404-2316


Boat For Sale
16 ft. center console Carolina Skiff J16, 40hp Mercury 2-stroke with 2000 continental trailer.
Jeff
305-304-7002


Moving sale. First come first serve
Storage full! 5500 Yamaha generator with one hour. Penn international reels and rods, tools, chairs, lawn mower, fender strat, vox 15 watt amp, boat bean bag, gorilla ladder, make offers.
John
Conchsausage@live.com
305 393 1619


Volunteers needed for Botanical Garden
Family Friendly Kids event - "a screaming Green Halloween" Saturday 10am - 2pm. It's a safe trick or treat call 305-295-4369
patrick murphy volunteer
murphs411@gmail.com
6038016092


UM Football tickets
Two Miami Hurricanes football tickets. Game is on 10/26/13 VS. Wake Forest. Seats are in section 116. $100.00
Janene
305-797-8300