Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday September 01, 2014

Sunday August 31, 2014

Saturday August 30, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Sunday August 24, 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for September 01, 2013

Post Shores and Scaffolding
Looking to purchase some used post shores and scaffolding.Need cross bucks also.Need some concrete forms also..
Mike
305 745 3044 305 304 0979


Verizon iPhone 4 For Sale
I'm selling my white iPhone 4 8Gb from Verizon! Ive had it for half a year now, and want to upgrade! The screen has been replaced once, resulting in the proxomity sensor not working, but it hasnt been a problem for me. ESN is good! Its had a screen protector on since i got it. I'm also throwing in 9 cases that fit the 4 and 4S! It comes with the original box and charger, but no headphones. Im asking for $300, OBO. Serious buyers only! Text me for more questions! 3058495115
Violet
theethananiston@yahoo.com
3058495115


Yard sale
Yard sale at 30310 silver buttonwood ln big pine key
Victor
305-393-6576