Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

Saturday January 31, 2015

Friday January 30, 2015

Thursday January 29, 2015

Wednesday January 28, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 14, 2013

6 piece Tommy Bahama Bedroom Set
City Furniture - Tommy Bahama Style King Bedroom Set well cared for by owner. $800 firm, must remove on own, Cash sale is a must. Use the below link to see the set: Please note that I have 2 night stands, a chest, a dresser, and bed that can be made into a short headboard or tall - I have extra pieces go either way. http://www.cityfurniture.com/bedroom/bedroom-sets/mf-tradewinds-light-tone-mansion-bedroom-7693.html
Michelle Torre
marc.humanresources@gmail.com
305-304-1846


Reclining Sofa & Reclining Loveseat
Brand new - just delivered. Chocolate brown faux leather couches with gold studs going down front/ bottom sides of couches. Purchased for $2,500. Asking $800 for both.
Melina
305-797-8577


Wanted - Used Kayak
Looking for used one man sit on kayak.
Judy
215-514-1741


Handicap lift or ramp for van
Looking to buy equipment to convert van to handicap capable. Willing to remove if necessary.
Lawry
305 743 2252


Wanted to buy Toyota Honda van
Looking for van to buy, ideally with handicap ramp. Good condition, body damage ok, have cash.
Lawry
305 743 2252


'09 Challenger RT factory rims
Factory rims from a '09 Challenger RT Taken off @ the dealership Never used/$250 for all 4 Call for photos
M. Kelley
(305)394-3054