Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Monday June 08, 2015

Sunday June 07, 2015

Saturday June 06, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 13, 2014

butane lighters
New disposable lighters 10 for 4$ Twenty or more 36 cents each.See pic on Saturday Biz-Baz 305-897-4644
pete
psola@hotmail.com
305-897-4644


Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp. 20" Shaft $ 7,600
Ed
305-360-1292


Kayak
One person kayak for sale 250.00
Marian
Diesel6140@hotmail.com
305-509-4018


DIVE BOAT WITH HOOKA RIG COMPRESSOR
CRAWFISH SEASON IS HERE, AND THIS BOAT BROUGHT IS SET UP FOR THE SEASON. LIVE WELL & HOOKA RIG. GREAT BOAT FOR THE BAY OR BRIDGES. EXTRA FLOTATION IN HULL. ROOM FOR DIVERS AND WATCHERS. STORAGE UNDER SEATS. USED MANY YEARS FOR TROPICAL FISH AND LOBSTER. WE SELL OUR LUCK OF FINDING ALL THE HOT SPOTS, ALONG WITH THE BOAT. $800 OR REASONABLE OFFERS. MUST SELL ! CALL WALTER 305-743-5466. MARATHON
JUDITH HUTCHENS
ejenterprises1946@att.net
305-743-5466


Record player
Like new record player for sale 70.00 Obo
Mirian
Diesel6140@hotmail.com
305-509-4018


20
20" TV for sale with remote needs wall mount 60.00
Mirian
Diesel6140@hotmail.com
305-509-4018


Portable ac
Used ac for sale
Mirian
Diesel6140@hotmail.com
305-505-4018