Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015

Sunday April 26, 2015

Saturday April 25, 2015

Friday April 24, 2015

Thursday April 23, 2015

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Monday April 20, 2015

Sunday April 19, 2015

Saturday April 18, 2015

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Sunday April 05, 2015

Saturday April 04, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 05, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp. 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 7,900
Ed
305-360-1292


Counter top
Looking for a used kitchen counter-top, preferably with a sink. If any one is remodeling their kitchen I need an extra sink for outdoor use. Thanks!
Ruby Sieglinger
Rubysieg2@hotmail.com
305 619 0606


ISO Refrigerator
Desperately need small-ish but full size used refrigerator, mine stopped working!
Ruby
Rubysieg2@hotmail.com
305 619 0606


Rolling Walker with Seat
Hand brakes, fulled padded seat& back rest and removable canvas bag. Light weight-folds to save space. Makes it easier to get in & out of car Asking $40
Alison
305 296 6916. leave message if no answer


washer and dryer
perfect condition 200.00 each
tammy
305 570-8888


Washing machine
Washing machine wanted in good condition. Call Gary (941) 928-4909
Gary Sibley
(941) 928-4909


Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp. 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 7,900
Ed
305-360-1292