Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for August 03, 2014

Outboard Motor
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp. 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 7,900
Ed
305-360-1292


Center Console for Sale $100 obo
Center Console for a Flats Boat for sale $100 obo. Located in Big Pine Key. Dimensions: 32" Long x 24" Wide x 23" Tall. Feel free to call or text me at 352-217-3950
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950


AKC champion German Rottie pups
Ten generation International Champion German Rottweiler puppies AKC FULL REG. TAILS AND DEW CLAWS DONE UP TO DATE ON SHOTS AND WORMER WILL BE IN THE MIDDLE KEYS TO DELIVER IN MID AUG. 1200.00 LIFETIME HEALTH GUARANTEE (TEN YEARS) NO CANCER, NO HEART PROBLEMS, NO HIP PROBLEMS...
Chelle Timmons
intchampionrotties@gmail.com
865 719 9902


Margaritaville Frozen Concoction Drink Ma
$ 200.00 or best offer
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Death Mask Maker
I am looking for someone who can make a Death Mask . Proof of ability required .
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Home Fitness Machine
Vectra Home Fitness machine designed to fit in a corner 6'x5'footprint. 210 lb. weight stack. 3 stations, including fully adjustable bench & lots of attachments. About 10 years old in great shape. $500 for pics & more info go to craigslist & search Vectra Home Fitness machine
Joanie
joninken@bellsouth.net
305-395-9030