Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Monday June 08, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 23, 2014

mercury Outboard
2009 Mercury Optimax Pro XS 250 Hp. 20" Shaft 275 Hrs. $ 7,900.00
Ed
305-360-1292


Looking for car
I am looking to buy a 4cyl. suv or hatchback. Must be in good condition. Willing to pay about $5000.
Anita
3057432244


single hung windows
five 3 x 3 single hung windows with screens, aluminum frames in excellent condition. $60 each or all for $250
Vicki
vickigale@bellsouth.net
3058729026


IT IS SPRING CLEANING TIME, MARK YOUR CALENDARS
WOMEN OF THE MOOOSE KEY WEST CHAPTER 1414 WILL BE HAVING AN IN DOOR AIR CONDITIONED YARD SALE ON AUG 1 AND AUG 2 7AM TO NOON. IF YOU HAVE DONATIONS PRIOR TO THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO OFFER GIVE US A CALL. IF YOU HAVE HAD A YARD SALE AND WANT TO GET RID OF WHAT DIDN'T SELL PLEASE CALL US.
SHARON
305-393-6900


moto sports battery
Brand new in the box 12 volt battery. Cost $105.00 sell for $50.00 Do not need it sold jet ski.
Randy Key West
305 293_ 0220


Haan Steam and Vac
Haan Sanitizing Steam and Vac- works great! model Sv60 . $150 comes with a brand new pack of pads
j
judybobick@gmail.com
3058968933


Black and Decker counter oven
Black and Decker Counter top oven/toaster oven. Big, you can use a 13 " X 9" pan in it to cook brownies, lasagna, anything you want. Works great! Perfect for someone who doesnt have a stove in their apt. $20
judy
judybobick@gmail.com
3058968933