Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 16, 2014


SMALL HONDA (REBEL ETC. 125-250 CC
RALPH
Captr2@AOL.COM
7438438


6X10 Trailer Exc. Cond.
$1500.00
ralph
captr2@aol.com
7438438


Washer & Dryer for sale
Admiral Washer & Dryer for sale bought 6 months ago, must sell due to relocation. Excellent condition. Other items for sale.
Mike
mtigerson@bellsouth.net
305-753-1914


HP Printer
$30.00
RALPH
captr2@AOL.COM
7438438


HP Printer/Fax/Phone
$35.00
Ralph
captr2@aol.com
Ptinter/Fax


electric stove
kenmore electric stove for sale,$100 or best offer;
troy
386-506-1878


Counter-Top ice maker
Makes cone shaped cube , dispenses ,frigid water,crushed or cubed Ice, Woks fine.....$75.00 Or Best Offer . key west
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Treasure Coin
4 reale , " Tapia " assayer (the Dyslexic) great strike , Rare in a 4 reale ,14Karat Gold Frame...Beautiful
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Gas/Propane Stove
4 burner , Oven , Broiler , clean ,Ready to use .Measures approx. 22 X 22 top ,38 tall . white.key west
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Water Distiller
Stainless Steel,Distill any liguid with Charcoal filter attachment...$ 175.00 Or Best Offer
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Bocce Ball Set
Regulation set with bag...$ 100.00 Or Best Offer.
Ben
bextrab14@yahoo.com
305-849-9180


Found Dog
Found tan pomeranian dog in Summerland Key Cove. Rescued from canal behind Westshore Drive.
Ginni G
305-587-7816


FOR SALE
craftman genegerator 15hp 1750watts $275.00 three brand new walkers for older person $40.00 island table $45. bar new three stool$375. four bar stool new from el dorado furn fancy 4x$150.
cary
emillionaire51@yahoo.com
305-747-9587


MARK YOUR CALENDARS
WOMEN OF THE MOOOSE KEY WEST CHAPTER 1414 WILL BE HAVING A IN DOOR AIR CONDITIONED YARD SALE ON AUG 1 AND AUG 2 7AM TO NOON. IF YOU HAVE DONATIONS PRIOR TO THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO OFFER GIVE US A CALL. IF YOU HAVE HAD A YARD SALE AND WANT TO GET RID OF WHAT DIDN'T SELL PLEASE CALL US.
SHARON
305 393-6900