Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for July 09, 2013

Wanted Please 27 stackable Washer/dryer
Hello everybody in biz baz land- I am ready to buy a stackable wshr/dryer 27 inch will be just right. The welloffs next door left theirs outside for pick up on Oct.26th 2005 (Wilma) That's the the one! I picked it up! I got 8 good long years! Thanksamucho! We have truck and keys in hand! Willing to pay fair price for a new to us model. Thans a gazillion guys n gals! Gigi
Gigi
beachstudiokw@gmail.com
292-7752


LOOKING FOR AUTO
I'm looking for a mid size car or mini van Willing to pay up to 3,000 or 4,000 dollars Cash.
Ron
305 294-0048 / 305 304-9191


Bunk Bed with drawers, Desk & Ladder
Solid wood. Similar to one pictured. Some ink marks that can be easily sanded and stained. Will sell for $75.00. Need to get rid of asap, no room in house, already bought new furniture.
Jan
sunfunjan@yahoo.com
305-849-0143


Like Brand New Twin Box Spring & Mattress
Like brand new twin box spring and mattress. Recently bought for $275 will sell for $170
Jan
sunfunjan@yahoo.com
305-849-0143


Want to buy a standard 30
Wanted 30" electric stove must be in excellent shape. If you have one give Brad a call 806-789-0819
Brad
806-789-0819