Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday January 26, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

Friday January 02, 2015

Thursday January 01, 2015

Wednesday December 31, 2014

Tuesday December 30, 2014

Monday December 29, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 26, 2013

Shed
Looking for an inexpensive storage shed. Local Pick up in Marathon. We have a large flat bed truck and help to remove it.
Daniele
dani_bee@live.com
3053046155


Dive Ladder
3 step telescoping stainless steel transom mount boat ladder $45.00
Tim
954-396-2292


possible lost dog
There is a med. size blond dog running lose in little torch area. Has short hair looks like a younger dog. It has a collar with a round tag on it. I have seen it twice in the last week or so. It runs scared when you talk to it. Was last seen running into the woods off state route 4a.It acts like it is lost and afraid.
vicky jones
majmaj96@yahoo.com
305-842-1237


couch
Couch, chair & ottman (cloth material, good condition. Located in Key West. $125.00
Janene
305-797-8300


Kayak
Looking for a used kayak in good condition.
Maria Ratcliff
mratcliff59@aol.com
305 587-4508