Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday September 03, 2015

Wednesday September 02, 2015

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Monday August 31, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for June 19, 2013

Bunk Beds, Like New
Dark Brown Finish. In A Guest Bedroom And Only Used A Few Times. Purchased From El Dorado. Mattresses Included, Always Fully Covered. Key West. $500.
Jeannine
305-292-4130


19ft bay liner boat
19ft bay liner boat hull and trailer (no motor) asking $800. or best offer I have pics on my phone can text them to you if anyone wants them .
jamie curry
305 879 6712


Auto Lift
Bend-Pak 9000 lb commercial drive-on lift. Currently installed in a private garage. Five years old. Used to store a car during the summer months. $1000 if you disassemble and move. $1500 if I disassemble and you move.
Bill Meyer
440-289-5597


Couch
Full size couch (cloth material, light green) $75.00 located in Key West
Janene
305-797-8300


Queen Bed
Queen wicker bed and mattress set with night stand, NOW $100.00 Cudjoe Key.
brian gilbert
dakota320@gmail.com
3016398315