Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Monday October 27, 2014

Sunday October 26, 2014

Saturday October 25, 2014

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 14, 2013

looking for scooters in any condition cash today
buying scooters in any condition. Running or not. With or without title. Up to $500 depending. Cash now. I pick up. 305 709 8839
Andrew
scooterskw305@live.com
305 709 8839


WICKER RESIN PATIO FURNITURE
2 Wicker Resin chairs w/new sunbrella outdoor cushions and matching glass etched design table. ALL in excellent shape. $150.00 Please email your inquiries to: ggcaudl@yahoo.com. No phone calls.
Gerrilynn
ggcaudl@yahoo.com
N/A


Yard Sale
Yard sale Saturday 5/18. 1609 Trinidad Key West. 8am-? Lot's of good stuff!
Jon
jjkeywest5@yahoo.com
305-896-6318


THE LAST GREAT STUFF YARD AND MOVING SALE MAY 18
We will also have PLANTS!!!!
Keith
leekei252@hotmail.com
305-289-1696


Joe Namath
Authenticated Joe Namath signed helmet. Valued at over $500. First $150 takes it.
Richard
305-849-2818


Net Gear boxes
2- Net Gear boxes with remotes & HDMI cord.(NEO TV Streaming player) $50.00 for both
Janene
305-797-8300


THE LAST GREAT STUFF YARD AND MOVING SALE MAY 18
Saturday, May 18th, 8:00AM TILL? Furniture, dining room, china cabinets, curio cabinets, , dinette, Executive Oak Desk, Office Chair, entertainment centers, Fishing, Diving, Sports, Household, Crafts, Books, TOOLS, LOTS of children's toys and equipment, Beach and Boat and Much Much More! 1500 Bluefin Dr. Marathon. Behind the Airport on Dodge Lake. See you Saturday. Everything must go!!!!!!
Keith
leekei252@hotmail.com
305-289-1696


2001 Mercury 225 HP OptiMax
2001 mercury 225hp optimax .20" shaft and has a 4 blade SS Stiletto prop. Motor is in great shape, runs great, is very fast! The motor is way too big for the boat it is on, otherwise an awesome motor. It is still on the boat for now, can demo. Call Mark @ (352) 217-3950 or text @ same # I can email more pics upon request
Mark Wise3
headcaserentals@aol.com
3522173950