Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Saturday June 27, 2015

Friday June 26, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015

Wednesday June 24, 2015

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Monday June 22, 2015

Sunday June 21, 2015

Saturday June 20, 2015

Friday June 19, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015

Wednesday June 17, 2015

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Sunday June 14, 2015

Friday June 12, 2015

Thursday June 11, 2015

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Monday June 08, 2015

Sunday June 07, 2015

Saturday June 06, 2015

Friday June 05, 2015

Thursday June 04, 2015

Wednesday June 03, 2015

Tuesday June 02, 2015

Monday June 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for May 01, 2013

TEMPS GAS HAULER
25 gal. Tempo gas hauler. Good condition, with hose and nozzle. Unfortunately is comes without gasoline. Asking $150 or best offer.
jeff neumann
rgn1300@sbcglobal.net
3057458817


THE GREAT STUFF GARAGE AND MOVINGSALE
Saturday, May 4th, 8:00AM TILL? Furniture, dining room, china cabinets, curio cabinets, , dinette, futon, entertainment centers, , Fishing, Diving, Sports, Household, Crafts, Books, Tools children's toys and equipment, Beach and Boat and Much Much More! 1500 Bluefin Dr. Marathon. Behind the Airport on Dodge Lake. See you Saturday.
Keith
leekei252@hotmail.com
305-289-1696


SOLD!
"93" Toyota Camry LE Sedan(silver) THANK YOU!
Norbert from Baypoint
(305)393-6995


Drapes & traverse rods
Two Beige drapes. Each drape is 7.5 feet long and 8.5 feet wide. They are lined with linen, not plastic. One panel is enough to cover a set of sliding glass doors. They come with two traverses rods (one rod is still in the box). $40.00 for the set of drapes and rods...
Gidget
lisaannvaccaro@msn.com
305-394-2781


refridgerator
s/s counter depth ice & water in door. 35.88 wide ,27 deep w/o handles .can be seen in appliances by owner craigs list may 1st #3777507848
tom
tom_erb@bellsouth.net
305 872 9012