Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

Sunday August 03, 2014

Saturday August 02, 2014

Friday August 01, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Wednesday July 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 24, 2013

Jetski
98 Yamaha wave runner looks and runs great,comes with trailer 2000 firm get it
Rob
305 240 9008


FOR SALE -
* good condition * new tires * new battery * new radiator * new muffler * all receipts * asking price $1,500
Norbert from Baypoint
norbert.kemper@yahoo.com
(305)393-6995


Wanted: 14
Wanted: 14" or 15" boat trailer rims and tires. 5 x 4 1/2" standard bolt pattern.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Pottery Barn desk chair
Pottery Barn gray and black height adjustable chair Swivel to adjust low 22' $40
Stephen
jgb1963@aol.com
305 766-9919


Diner style bar stools
2 Chrome and Black diner style barstools 30' tall $25 each
Stephen
jgb1963@aol.com
305 766-9919


45hp 2stroke w/4seat RIB dinghy
Very nice 12' dinghy with great motor was tender to large yacht in Canada. It was stored, covered, on deck and rarely used so it's in great condition. In Key West on a trailer (no plate) which I'll throw in for free. $2,000 for motor, $1,000 for RIB, or everything for $2,700!
Mike
828-216-2435


Jet ski
98 Yamaha gp 1200 mint cond,needs nothing,comes with a trailer,2000 firm
Rob
305 240 9008


Tires Wanted!!!
Tires Wanted I am looking for 235/75 R15 tires. I would love to buy any used tires you may have that fit the description. Please call/text Selena @ 352-217-3950. Thanks.
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950