Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 24, 2013

Jetski
98 Yamaha wave runner looks and runs great,comes with trailer 2000 firm get it
Rob
305 240 9008


FOR SALE -
* good condition * new tires * new battery * new radiator * new muffler * all receipts * asking price $1,500
Norbert from Baypoint
norbert.kemper@yahoo.com
(305)393-6995


Wanted: 14
Wanted: 14" or 15" boat trailer rims and tires. 5 x 4 1/2" standard bolt pattern.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Pottery Barn desk chair
Pottery Barn gray and black height adjustable chair Swivel to adjust low 22' $40
Stephen
jgb1963@aol.com
305 766-9919


Diner style bar stools
2 Chrome and Black diner style barstools 30' tall $25 each
Stephen
jgb1963@aol.com
305 766-9919


45hp 2stroke w/4seat RIB dinghy
Very nice 12' dinghy with great motor was tender to large yacht in Canada. It was stored, covered, on deck and rarely used so it's in great condition. In Key West on a trailer (no plate) which I'll throw in for free. $2,000 for motor, $1,000 for RIB, or everything for $2,700!
Mike
828-216-2435


Jet ski
98 Yamaha gp 1200 mint cond,needs nothing,comes with a trailer,2000 firm
Rob
305 240 9008


Tires Wanted!!!
Tires Wanted I am looking for 235/75 R15 tires. I would love to buy any used tires you may have that fit the description. Please call/text Selena @ 352-217-3950. Thanks.
Selena Cox
sw1678@aol.com
352-217-3950