Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday April 24, 2015

Thursday April 23, 2015

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Monday April 20, 2015

Sunday April 19, 2015

Saturday April 18, 2015

Friday April 17, 2015

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Saturday April 11, 2015

Friday April 10, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Wednesday April 08, 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Sunday April 05, 2015

Saturday April 04, 2015

Friday April 03, 2015

Thursday April 02, 2015

Wednesday April 01, 2015

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Monday March 30, 2015

Sunday March 29, 2015

Saturday March 28, 2015

Friday March 27, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 06, 2013

Used paperbacks
22 V.C. Andrews paperbacks. $5.00
Diane Douglass
reelady1@aol.com
305-664-9702 (leave message)


play set/ slide
Fort swing and slide set
manuel
305-304-7340


loveseat
White rattan with floral design. Very good shape. 52 inches long. Currently on our boat. Must sell!! $150
Mike Chapman
yw8t.2011@gmail.com
417.438.4717


Crutches and Orthotic Walking Boot
1 set of forearm crutches $50. Can be height adjusted for people 5' to 6'2". 1 medium-sized boot used for foot ankle and lower leg immobilization. Multiple straps allow for easy adjustment. $100.
Bethe
305-587-9215


Miller Welder
Miller model# is 320/BP AC/DC inert gas welder with foot pedal. Welding range is 5-300 amps. In good working condtion. Reason for selling is not being used. Cash on pickup only.
Cleve
cmsibley@comcast.net
305-7437574