Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015

Sunday April 26, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 04, 2013

Spa Cover
Almost new 80" x 50" bi-fold insulated spa cover, hunter green. Paid $450, used only a couple of months. Steal it today at $150!
Jane Lowe
jane@tropicalinn.com
305-294-9977


80
80"X36" EXT.METAL DOOR WITH GLASS NO FRAME $10.00 BIG PINE KEY.
ANN
813-469-0898


Thomas the Tank Engine playset
Lots of straight and curved track, 2 battery powered engines, non motorized trains, stop signs and directional signs, gatehouse, Ellsbridge station, bridge, coal mine, good condition.$150.00 OBO
Valerie
keywestpartytime@yahoo.com
3052967081


Wanted: iPhone 4S AT&T
Wanted: iPhone 4. Any condition.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Necky Kayak
Kayak: Necky Dorado, SOT, 11ft with lightweight paddle & attactable seat - $250 obo Maryann 305-872-5782
Maryann
305-872-5782