Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for April 02, 2013

Reduced 2004 Saturn Vue
2004 Saturn Vue Bright red.. 4 cyl. automatic .A.C.Tinted windows , special rims. Runs great. Immaculate inside and out.104000 miles. Must see. $4250.00. Local cash sale only. Can be seen on corner of US1 and 24th Street.
Anita Gassner
NITAGASNER@AOL.COM
305-7432244


Kayak Necky SOT
Necky Dorado single kayak with light-weight paddle and attachable seat, 11ft, grey color, very good condition $250.00/obo Big Pine Key
Maryann
305-872-5782


Boat seat
$65
Lee
305-395-0588


Inversion table by Teeter Hang-ups
Inversion table which allows you to safely hang upside down and reverse the effects of gravity on your spine. Designed to help back pain. Selling because I don't use it often. $175
Jennifer
828-388-3647


Wanted: iPhone 4S
My phone cannot swim. I'm looking for a iPhone 4S on AT&T. Call, text or email, I'm not picky.
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Lobster Tags
Looking to buy a couple hundred lobster tags.If you have som e for sale give me a call.305 745 3044..Thanks..
Joe
305 745 3044 305 304 0979


2 double kayaks for sale
One white 15' Spirit and one yellow 13' Old Town. Both have molded seats and come with two 7' West Marine paddles. Asking $500 for the white and $350 for the yellow. Will lower to $750 for the pair. Call Jodi for pics or to come see them. Ready for quick sale.
Jodi
3057418332