Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

Friday July 03, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015

Wednesday July 01, 2015

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Monday June 29, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 30, 2013

Two shell mirrors
$45 for both 8x10 and 11x14
Lee
305-395-0588


Fishing rod and reels for sale
Four Billfisher SU2040rs Sea Striker rods with Penn GTI graphite reels. Like new. Strung with new Sufix superior copolymer line. $450.00
Bill Parr
Bparr1@gmail.com
410-340-7387


REFRIGERATOR
LG ULTRA CAPACITY 3 DOOR FRENCH DOOR STAINLESS 2 YEARS OLD NEW $2137 SELLING FOR $1000 OLD TOWN, CASH AND CARRY ICE AND WATER IN DOOR
GAIL MURRAY
609-865-1730


harley davidson
1995 harley road knig-customized by owner new saddlebags,calf hide seat low mileage. Must go unfortunately due to medical issues. Call 305-834-5224 or 305-896-6710 $6,000.00 or best offer
elaine
ebone33052@aol.com
305-896-6710