Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday February 27, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Tuesday February 24, 2015

Monday February 23, 2015

Saturday February 21, 2015

Friday February 20, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015

Wednesday February 18, 2015

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Monday February 16, 2015

Saturday February 14, 2015

Friday February 13, 2015

Thursday February 12, 2015

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Monday February 09, 2015

Sunday February 08, 2015

Saturday February 07, 2015

Friday February 06, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015

Wednesday February 04, 2015

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Monday February 02, 2015

Sunday February 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 24, 2013

chitterbug cellphone
never used has car charger has big print,great for an older person,easy to use 30.00 or best offer
jan
3058795452


new tuxedo shirts
1 xl, 17 l, 16,m 4.00 each or 3 for 10.00
jan
3058795452


pendaliner lg truckbed liner
black fits a nissan titian excelent condition 40.00 or best offer
jan
3058795452


Proline Center Console
17 ft Proline center console, deep V with bimini top. 90 HP Evinrude with power tilt and trim. Good compression on all cylinders, runs great. 2003 Continental trailer included. Color Garmin 440 GPS, Color Eagle Fish Easy Fish Finder, VHF radio, live well, fish cooler, safety equipment included plus extras. Never bottom painted, trailer kept. Ready to go fishing or diving, offshore or back country. $4200
Nick
410-272-2866


Dog stolen from Mallory square
On March 15, someone stole a dog from one of the vendors at Mallory Square. Paisley is a 12 lb Yorkiepoo , 4 years old. She is a very sweet dog . Her owner is devastated . 2 people saw two young men carrying Paisley toward the Westin. Please , everyone keep your eyes open. If someone you know has recently shown up with a new dog matching this description she may be a stolen dog. There is a substantial reward offered. PLEASE call Vickie @ 305-304-0739
Vickie
305-304-0739


Motorized Lift Chair
Looking for a motorized lift chair (recliner).
Linda Falasco
lindafalasco@verizon.net
484-571-8010


found lost dog
female small elderly terrier-type,brown w dark head and whitish muzzle. has harness but no tag. found sunday on seacamp rd big pine key
loretta
207 322-2003


Couch/sectional
Dark brown leather with Chase lounge 3 years old still looks like new. The couch can seat 6 comfortably. The couch will break down so the buyer can move it. Asking $1,100.00 or best offer. Please call with any offer.
David
305-395-8208