Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday October 24, 2014

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 18, 2013

Goldendoodle puppies for sale!!
Healthy and beautiful "conch" goldendoodle puppies ready to go to loving forever homes on Friday March 22! Please email for pictures and more information!
Kate
goldendoodlekw@gmail.com
716-903-7937


SS Cleat
Open base Cleat; 10 in, 316 SS, - $20 plus S&H
Wayne
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Bronze Skene Chocks
(2) 9 ½ in Bronze Skene Chocks; max rope 1 ¼ in; takes 3 - ¼ in fasteners; (antique) $110/pair located on Summerland Key
Wayne
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


out boards 15 hp 5 hp
15 hp evinrude , electric or pull start with battery , battery box and fuel tank runs good 600 cash, 5 hp mercury like new only a few hours of use with internal or external fuel tank. both are short shaft tiller motors @ 600$ each firm
mike
863-602-9803


Joe Namath
Authenticated Jets helmet with Joe Namath signiture. $250
Richard
305-849-2818


Ceramic Tiles
117SF 18in. Beige with Peach Color $50
mary
954-600-3044


JestSki Stand/Dolly $50.00
Heavy duty stand with wheels that will support up to 1000 pound jetski (3 seater). Excellent condition and great for storing your ski.
ken
305-293-1874