Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday January 30, 2015

Thursday January 29, 2015

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Monday January 26, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 09, 2013

Rc boats for sale
One is a cat and other is cigaret type for sale asking 1000 each
Victor
3053936576


Yard sale
We r haveing a yard sale on big pine key today 30310 silver buttonwood ln
Victor
305-393-6576


Ferret
Adorable ferret named Pheona is for sale. She is 2yrs. old @ comes with her med size cage, her small carrie cage, and her funny little house she loves to sleep, @ her two food bowls that also fit the carrier. $50.00 Soooo loveable!!!!
Gale
305-896-2716


Spring Fair TODAY!!
Join the Key West Preschool Co-op for their 25th Annual Spring Fair today, Saturday, March 9, 2013. The event will take place at 2610 Flagler Ave from 11am-3pm. Come and enjoy tons of food and entertainment for all ages; including a special visit from the Easter Bunny. There will be an egg hunt, bounce houses, face painting, petting zoo, games, and more. Proceeds support our non-profit preschool which has proudly served the Key West community since 1988.
KWPC
TODAY: 11am-3pm


Yard Sale
Saturday 7-11 Tools, toys, clothes, plants, household app., car port, furniture, some fishing
Meaghan
livinggreen@live.com
3057316266


Concrete form lumber
Looking for used lumber to include 3/4"plywood,2X4's,old concrete forms.
Mike
305 745 3044or 305 304 0979