Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday July 31, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015

Wednesday July 29, 2015

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Monday July 27, 2015

Sunday July 26, 2015

Saturday July 25, 2015

Friday July 24, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015

Wednesday July 22, 2015

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Sunday July 19, 2015

Saturday July 18, 2015

Friday July 17, 2015

Thursday July 16, 2015

Wednesday July 15, 2015

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Monday July 13, 2015

Sunday July 12, 2015

Saturday July 11, 2015

Friday July 10, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015

Wednesday July 08, 2015

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Monday July 06, 2015

Sunday July 05, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 04, 2013

Scooter
Rechargeable scooter for indoors or out! Great condition, 2 new batterys. Comfortable, adjustable swivel seat and adjustable tiller. 3 wheel, very maneuverable, completely stable. Comes apart for easy travel! Pictures on Craigslist/Florida Keys/Scooter 3-3-2013 Call 305-872-1460.
Wes
wymn@bellsouth.net
305-872-1460


Drum
Drum, Djembe. Nice base with raised dolphins. New natural skin. Medium size - great for on the go! 20" tall, 13" diameter. Pictures on Craigslist/Florida Keys/Drum 3-3-2013. Call 305-872-1460.
Wes
wymn@bellsouth.net
305-872-1460


Trampoline
Trampoline for personal exercise. 36" diameter with removable hand bars. New, never used. Folds and has case. $85. Picture on Craigslist/Florida Keys/Trampoline 3-3-2013. Call 305-872-1460.
Wes
wymn@bellsouth.net
305-872-1460


TRICYCLE
Adult tricycle. Single speed. Coaster brakes. Blue, gold and black (conch colors). Large rear wood carry basket and front basket also. Fully adjustable. Rear view mirror and bell. Heavy duty frame, completely stable. Great condition, fun and easy to ride! Pictures on Craigslist/Florida Keys/Tricycle 3-3-13. Call 305-872-1460.
Wes
wymn@bellsouth.net
305-872-1460


Acrylic Fish Tanks
Used, undamaged, ¾ inches Acrylic fish tanks with built in corner standpipes. 48 inches x 28.5 inches x 48 inches (250 gals) $500
Lee
305-395-0588


Club Car XRT 1200 Gas Dump Bed TRADE ?
Front & rear reese hitch.air horn.am/fm.running & stop.custom mags lights.runs.dump bed. 400cc gas motor.Trade 4 boat.car .tk .?
larry
bdq56@yahoo.com
305-797-1807


Wanted Helper to Build a Shed Kit
I am buying a shed kit from Sears and need help putting it up. 10x10 with floor kit and anchor straps.
John Mendoza
john.n.mendoza@earthlink.net
3059062178


lost 3G Sprint phone Little Tourch
MY little girl lost her phone sturday night...White in case .REWARD
Larry
bdq56@yahoo.com
305 797 1807


Swivel Oversized Circle Chair
Black with grey base cushion and black and grey back cushions. Payed 500 barely used will take 325
John Mendoza
john.n.mendoza@earthlink.net
305-906-2178


Used acrylic fish tank HUGE HUGE
Used, undamaged, ¾ inches Acrylic fish tank with built in corner standpipes. 48 inches x 28.5 inches x 48 inches (250 gals) $500
Lee
305-395-0588


small recliner
small tan recliner very comfortable asking $40.00
Sharon Perry
tagsher@aol.com
305-872-0120


eletronic
50 inch hitachi rear projectiom tv 25.00 sansui dvd player 20.00 gpx dvd player 20.00 sharp stereo wiyh cd player am/fm radio and two casettes player
joe
ecor14@aol.com
224-345-1475


Wanted Concrete Tools
Looking for tools to do some concrete work.(Trowels,hoe,spatula,etc.,etc.Mixer.Lumber(2X4,3/4" plywood,1/2"ply)
Mike
305 745 3044 or 305 304 0979