Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Monday January 26, 2015

Sunday January 25, 2015

Saturday January 24, 2015

Friday January 23, 2015

Thursday January 22, 2015

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Monday January 19, 2015

Sunday January 18, 2015

Saturday January 17, 2015

Friday January 16, 2015

Thursday January 15, 2015

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Monday January 12, 2015

Sunday January 11, 2015

Saturday January 10, 2015

Friday January 09, 2015

Thursday January 08, 2015

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Monday January 05, 2015

Sunday January 04, 2015

Saturday January 03, 2015

Friday January 02, 2015

Thursday January 01, 2015

Wednesday December 31, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 03, 2013

Computer monitors
2ea.16" Dell and 2ea.19" dell Flt.Screen monitors excel.cond. 25.00$ ea.
br
305-747-0443


attention collectors/ electrical supplies
Antique Key west post cards assorted keys locations Very good condition 20ea. 5.00$ armor flex metal BX electrical cable 10-4 approx. 75" 50.00$ Hippih wireless fold up key board new never used (great for I-Pad or Tablet) 75.00$ O.B.O. with case
Bill
reelshorelinehunter@yahoo.com
305 747-0443


For Sale
Love seat made by Lane Furniture Floral aqua, green and pink very Florida like. Condition excellent like new. asking $100.00
Sherry
tagsher@aol.com
305-872-0120


Wanted Camper top Chevy
Wanted Camper top for short bed Chevy Silverado.
Ralph D
captr2@aol.com
3053936792


NEW BEANIE BABIES
500 NEW BEANIE BABIE'S $1.00 EA...
ROBERT
CAPTR2@AOL.COM
3053936792


Baby Carseat/Stroller and Baby Movement monitor
Graco Travel System with Base. Only used for 6 months and is in great condition. Purchased for over $185.00 will sell for $100.00. Also looking to sell Angelcare Baby Movement and Sound Monitor. 2 parents unit 2 charging bases 1 nursery unit 2 sensor pads Opened out of the box but never set up and used.Asking $100.00
Ashley
crashley1121@hotmail.com
3057316607


40lb Danforth Anchor
40lb. West Marine TRAD 40 Anchor. Real good condition. New sold for $139.00. No longer available at West Marine. Heavy Duty type. Rated to hold boat up to 46'. $75.00 OBO Paul 540-454-0848
Paul
paulroxy@yahoo.com
540.454.0848


Tricycle
Adult tricycle. Single speed. Coaster brakes. Blue, Gold and Black (conch colors). Large wood carry basket and front basket also. Fully adjustable. Rear view mirror and bell. Heavy duty frame, completely stable. Great condition, fun and easy to ride! Pictures on Craigslist/Florida Keys /Tricycle 2-11 Call 305-872-1460
Wes
305-872-1460