Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday October 23, 2014

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for March 02, 2013

Fridge Ridge Ice Box
Fridge Ridge Ice Box Measurements: 39”W x 39”H x 51”L Insulated Holds ice for 10 days $750 Call or text # below Ice Box Located in Marathon on 20th Street
Eric
352-207-6492


Bearded Dragons and Cages
I apologize in my last biz baz ad i failed to put the rehoming fee.It is 150$ obo.They come with two heat lamps,two heat pads,two sun rocks,and two watering rocks.They are perfect for a 10 to 15 yr old looking for a loving pet. they are 21 inches with the tail and all,(full grown).they will live for another ten years atleast.Have an easy veggie and cricket diet.will explain more about care issues upon ur arrival or call.They are extremely docile and love to follow my rottweiler(85 lbs), catahula leapordhound(115 lbs) and chiuahua(4 lbs) around the house.So it is safe to say they are safe around other animals and just overall a loving reptile.Give Rob a Call at 305-896-7917. will also text pictures. Thanks so much.
Robert john russell
britney071917@yahoo.com
305 896 7917 or 305 896 2914


99 dodge ram 1500 for trade boat
I have a 99 Dodge ram ext cab 4x4 Laramie all leather nice truck. I'm looking for a live aboard in key west. I could trade it or for a down deposit on a boat 32 ft or bigger
nick
nick291982@gmail.com
2073192441


Yard sale
Big pine key 30310 silver buttonwood ln till12 noon
Victor
305-393-6576


JVC 32
Great Shape! $25
Ski
bbski@earthlink.net
305-797-3287


Tile Saw
Looking for a good used tile saw.Wet saw would be a plus.If you have one for sale give me a call..
Mike
305 304 0979or 305 745 3044