Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday March 26, 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Tuesday March 24, 2015

Monday March 23, 2015

Sunday March 22, 2015

Saturday March 21, 2015

Friday March 20, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Monday March 16, 2015

Sunday March 15, 2015

Saturday March 14, 2015

Friday March 13, 2015

Thursday March 12, 2015

Wednesday March 11, 2015

Tuesday March 10, 2015

Monday March 09, 2015

Sunday March 08, 2015

Saturday March 07, 2015

Friday March 06, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015

Wednesday March 04, 2015

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Monday March 02, 2015

Sunday March 01, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 26, 2013

ford ranger truck for sale
1996 Ford Ranger Truck for sale,it has a manual trans (5 speed),runs excelent and i'm asking $1,300..Its at Marathon.
Darnell
786 283 3126


Honda Controls and Dual Station Transfer Units
Honda Controls, new, in box, cost $265, asking $190. Teleflex dual station transfer unit, allows two clutch or two throttle cables to be connected to single cable leading aft to the engine; recommended for installations with long or difficult cable paths to eliminate undesirable cable bends that cause cable backlash and reduce efficiency. Cost $230 each, asking $95 each, new. Call Rob at 802-338-2922.
Robert Adamson
adamson.robert647@gmail.com
802-338-2922


2 Marc Carin paintings - $500 for each
Still life of flowers in a vase, against a deep red/orange lattice background. Conch-style house on Southard,in Key West, mostly white, with green and gold palm trees, deep blue and turquoise wall.
Scott Mastro
tenderbastard@gmail.com
310-866-2587


Wanted 205-65-R15 tires
Wanted: 205-65-R15 tires on 5 x 4.5" rim. Call, text or email. MM25
Don
dpthatcher1@yahoo.com
305-395-2225


Vets
Vets in need of free working car. Someone give it as a tax write off.or give from the heart.they live in sugarloaf key.need it for buying food,and getting around the keys for work.646-671-8587
Lori tiabo
646-671-8587