Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Monday August 31, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

Wednesday August 05, 2015

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Monday August 03, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 17, 2014

Restaurant dining chairs
60) wood with hunter green leather padded seat dining room chairs. Boondocks is upgrading the dining room chairs and needs to get rid of the old ones. Call 305-797-8425
Lanny
305-797-8425


monitors flat screen
I posted items yesterday sun and never showed up can u pls post
Bill
305-292-7678


ITEM NEEDED
I AM IN NEED OF A COVER FOR MY HOT TUB! THE STORM LAST WEEK BLEW MINE OFF AND BROKE IT IN HALF...PLEASE EMAIL AT YOUR CONVENIENCE! THANKS!
Terri
kwdockmistress@aol.com
305-304-0636


Dependable Car for under $1500!
Dependable, fantastic gas mileage, low insurance, lots of cargo room, COLD A/C. Perfect for in-town driving; will also get you up and down the Keys. One owner, no accidents. Four door Ford Escort manual transmission. $1,450 OBO. Call for a test drive!
Ray
305-587-0492