Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 15, 2013

Honda Controls and Dual Station Transfer Units
Honda Controls, new, in box, cost $257, asking $190. Teleflex Dual Station Transfer Unit, ideal for parallel dual-station installatons when two-lever, singl-function cotrols are used, allows two clutch or two throttle cables to be connected to a single cable leading after to the engine; recommended for installations with long or difficult cable paths to eliminate undesirable cable bends that cause cable backlash and reduce efficiency
Robert Adamson
adamson.diane@gmail.com
802-338-2922


Looking for Yamaha Zuma in Any condition cash now
Looking for Yamaha Zumas in ANY condition. Running or not. Wrecked or blown. Up to $600 depending. Cash now. I pick up. 305 709 8839
Andrew
scooterskw305@hotmail.com
305 709 8839


Lawnmower
Needed good used riding lawnmower for duplex on KCB.
Terry
941-302-8690


Antique Oak drop leaf secretary desk
Beautiful old oak secretary desk in like new condition. has pigion holes and a drawer for papers and storage. Desk top can be locked when in the closed position. carved front and large ball feet. Call 305-395-0157 or email.
Ed
keydive68@aol.com
305-395-0157