Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Friday July 18, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Saturday July 12, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Wednesday July 09, 2014

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Monday July 07, 2014

Sunday July 06, 2014

Saturday July 05, 2014

Friday July 04, 2014

Thursday July 03, 2014

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Wednesday June 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 14, 2014

GARAGE-YARD Sale
845 Gulf Drive, Summerland Key, SAT. Feb 15, 8AM – 4 PM Household Goods, some Power & hand Tools, Kids Kayak, Dive/boat stuff, Books, CDs, VHS, Flower pots, Linens etc.
Wes
3053941392


convection oven
great cond.$35.OBO
jon fox
305-394-5456


Scooter/electric wheelchair carrier
All aluminum trailer hitch carrier. Never used.
Kimberly
3053950842


antique grain grinder
excelent condition $55. OBO
jon fox
305-394-5456


electric stove top
very good condition $45.OBO
jon fox
305-394-5456


nylon tank
42 gal. new $35. OBO
jon fox
305-394-5456


wireless alarm
new in box good up to 400ft away $28.
jon fox
305-394-5456


garden gnomes
new in box[non smokers,non drinkers] $10ea. or 3 for $25.
jon fox
305-394-5456


4 trailer tires
very good codition 5 lug 205/75R15 look see make offer
jon fox
305-394-5456


Moving sale
Sorry forgot to say the sale starts on Saturday 2/15 , at 9am, will go till about 2pm.
Helena bursa
Helenakw@centrum.cz
3053040776


Moving sale/ Yard sale
44 1st St Big Coppitt Saturday Feb. 15th 7:30 - 4 Stand up Freezer refrigerator mini refrigerator 45 rpm juke boxes 94 Ford F350 74000 miles NASCAR diecast Xmas decorations and much more
Wayne
770-630-3570


Moving sale
2163 Naples rd, Big Pine Key
Helena Bursa
305 304 0776