Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday December 19, 2014

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 09, 2014

dehumidfire
maytag dehumidfire for sale 50.or best offer
chris
305 797 5701


WET SUIT
Shorty 1 mans 1 womans
phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 7440546


wanted
CHARTERBOAT WANTED 30 TO 40 FEET MUST BE TURN KEY OR AN EASY FIX AT A ROCK BOTTOM PRICE, HAVE CASH FOR IMMEDIATE PURCHASE.970 230 0406
MIKE
970 230 0406


tahoe 2000 parts
front grill; front; and back lights ,extra lights 4 tires with rims, $200. brand new 20 inch girl bike $60.dollars
cary
305-747-9587


End/Accent Table by Broyhill
Beautiful details, wood & veneers -Med brown. Dimensions: Depth 27” (front to back), Width 27” (side to side), 24” Height (top to bottom) Excellent condition - Located @ Summerland Key. $75 obo
Ginni G
305 587-4935