Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday December 18, 2014

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Monday December 15, 2014

Sunday December 14, 2014

Saturday December 13, 2014

Friday December 12, 2014

Thursday December 11, 2014

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Monday December 08, 2014

Sunday December 07, 2014

Friday December 05, 2014

Thursday December 04, 2014

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Monday December 01, 2014

Sunday November 30, 2014

Saturday November 29, 2014

Friday November 28, 2014

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 06, 2013

SPEED BOAT FOR SALE
I HAVE JAGUAR MERAGE WITH 280 MERC SPEED BOAT FOR SALE ASKING 18,000 FIRM
VICTOR
305-393-6576


Like new love seat
Sage Green Love seat made by Capri. Five years old in like new condition. Bought one just like it with a sofa bed and need to move it out by next week. $100 or best offer. You pick up.
Dianne Marsh
captain305x@yahoo.com
305-587-1730


Bushnell Telescope - $25
Deep Space Series Refractor Telescope 420 X 60
Mary
7188299873


Stone Crab Traps
I am looking for 5-10 Plastic Stone Crab Traps with cement. Looking for gently used or good working condition if possible.
Ben Neiditz
ben.neiditz@gmail.com
2034499255