Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Monday October 20, 2014

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Friday October 17, 2014

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monday October 13, 2014

Sunday October 12, 2014

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monday October 06, 2014

Sunday October 05, 2014

Saturday October 04, 2014

Friday October 03, 2014

Thursday October 02, 2014

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Monday September 29, 2014

Sunday September 28, 2014

Saturday September 27, 2014

Friday September 26, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for February 02, 2014

New V-berth matress
New custom V-berth mattress for Bayliner 3888. Never used. New 5" high density foam, Sunbrella top and sides, Weathermax 80 bottom. 72" x 60". $400.00
Michael
406 448-1191


30' Aluminum outriggers
30'aluminum outriggers with lines and hardware. Can deliver locally. Only in town until 2/11. First $300 takes them. Please leave message.
Michael
406 448-1191


ice maker
f-800 Hoshisaki flake icemaker.this mach. has a 600 pound capacity ice storage bin. works great. $1200.00 obo
Dick
305 923-1110


chest freezer
25 cbf chest freezer. Kenmore elite made 10/11. the freezer has been kept inside.this is the largest freezer that sears sells.$400.00 obo.
Dick
305 923 1110


boat stands
36 inch orange top boat stands. the stands have been kept inside and are in very good shape. these stands have 19 inch base supports, which makes them heavy duty stands , and 12 inch pads.asking 100.00 each. I have two of them.
Dick
305 923 1110