Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Thursday April 10, 2014

Wednesday April 09, 2014

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Monday April 07, 2014

Sunday April 06, 2014

Saturday April 05, 2014

Friday April 04, 2014

Thursday April 03, 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Tuesday April 01, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

Sunday March 30, 2014

Saturday March 29, 2014

Friday March 28, 2014

Thursday March 27, 2014

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Monday March 24, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Friday March 21, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 30, 2014

ICE MACHINE
HOSHISAKI F 800 ICE MACHINE WITH 600LBS STORAGE BIN .This is a flake ice machine. $1500.00
DICK
305 923-1110


Dry Suits
Man's XL Woman 's M
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 7440546


mustang convertable 2003
Convertable mustang 2003 car not a scratch on it only 671631 miles runs like a fine rolex call me at 703 623 3057 cash only
gigi
fpiku@comcsast.net
7 623 305703


Furniture
Matching Living Room Furniture 73" Sofa, 36" ArmChair, 23"x32" Ottoman Cotton White Duck Slip Covers Located in Key West Excellent Condition. Asking $800
John Andola
jandola@hotmail.com
305-849-0379


heater
DeLonghi oil filled radiator. Works great. Even heat, no noise, very efficient. $30 Sugarloaf
lorie
lojowelsh@yahoo.com
3054340287


1999 Dodge Truck $2500
Black truck with extended cab and 4 wheel drive.
Chuck
305-600-8553