Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday November 27, 2014

Wednesday November 26, 2014

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Monday November 24, 2014

Sunday November 23, 2014

Saturday November 22, 2014

Friday November 21, 2014

Thursday November 20, 2014

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Tuesday November 18, 2014

Monday November 17, 2014

Sunday November 16, 2014

Saturday November 15, 2014

Friday November 14, 2014

Thursday November 13, 2014

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Monday November 10, 2014

Sunday November 09, 2014

Saturday November 08, 2014

Friday November 07, 2014

Thursday November 06, 2014

Wednesday November 05, 2014

Tuesday November 04, 2014

Monday November 03, 2014

Sunday November 02, 2014

Saturday November 01, 2014

Friday October 31, 2014

Thursday October 30, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 28, 2014

8' Sailing Dinghy
Excellent condition 8' Sailboat Designed by Lyle Hess, famous for his Bristol Channel Cutter and used by the Pardey's. She's a chunky little boat with graceful lines, surprisingly roomy for her size, sails well. New cost well over $3K but no longer made. http://www.fattyknees.com/index.html 1991 model 100 lbs FRP Full Sail kit, Oars, trim pack Stand, cover, lightly used. No trailer or motor (takes 2 HP). $1750 Will trade for 12 ft Trinka sailing dinghy
Wes Pratt
305-394-1392


Spanish Patio tile
New Spanish Tile For Sale Segovia Marfil style 1197 Over 342 Sq Ft in 342 - 13x13 inch squares 38 boxes of 9 each Sand texture Great for no slip patio Cover your concrete! Original cost $444 $200 OBO On Summerland Key 305-394-1392 –call Wes
Wes Pratt
305-394-1392


The 43rd Annual Florida Keys Health Fairs
Free health screenings and services are coming to a location near you! The 43rd Annual Florida Keys Health Fairs, held by the University of Miami Miller School of Medicine Physicians and Students, will offer free screenings and services on Saturday, February 1st from 9am to 2pm, at 3 different locations: at Key West High School, at Big Pine Key United Methodist and First BAptist Churches, and at Fishermen’s Community Hospital. For those with children 18 and younger, a free pediatric station will be at Key West only, where the first ten patients will receive free school physicals as well. For more information, including the addresses and the services available, check www.umdocs.org or call 305-243-4898. For anyone needing special assistance, please make arrangements prior to the fair by pre-registering your special needs at least 1 week beforehand by calling 305-243-4898 or emailing docs@med.miami.edu.
Ari Bennett
abennett1@med.miami.edu
3058987817


WANTED !!
IT IS SPRING CLEANING TIME AND JUST IN TIME TO DONATE YOUR TREASURES TO WOMEN OF THE MOOSE. THEY ARE LOOKING FOR ITEMS FOR THEIR INDOOR AIR CONDITIONED YARD SALE PLANNED FOR FEBRUARY 7 & 8, 2014
SHARON
SEASIDEPLACEKW@AOL.COM
305 393-6900


Wanted 70 & 90hp Yamaha
Looking for a parts motor for a 70 &90hp Yamaha.Can be running or not.Need T/T and mid-section.
Mike
305 304 0979


60 or 70 Johnson Wanted
Looking for a 60 or 70hp Johnson running or for parts.I am looking for a mid section for this motor.
Mike
305 745 3044