Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday May 22, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015

Wednesday May 20, 2015

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Monday May 18, 2015

Sunday May 17, 2015

Saturday May 16, 2015

Friday May 15, 2015

Thursday May 14, 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Monday May 11, 2015

Sunday May 10, 2015

Saturday May 09, 2015

Friday May 08, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Monday May 04, 2015

Sunday May 03, 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Friday May 01, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Monday April 27, 2015

Sunday April 26, 2015

Saturday April 25, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 27, 2013

10' Skiff with 4 HP Johnson 2 stroke
10' Classic Skiff (Fiberglas and Wood) with 4 HP 1971 Johnson 2 stroke. Low hours on engine. It was stored for years and I only used it for putting out bait traps now and then. Engine just serviced, new plugs, lower unit gear oil. New fuel line and ball. Boat just got fresh paint job. Trailer just had bearings serviced today and new paint job. Trailer has no registration. It is a give-a-way with the boat. Runs good with no issues. Paul 540-454-0848
Paul
paulroxy@yahoo.com
540.454.0848


need to trade single kayak for double
would like to trade 1 person kayak for 2 person kayak. I have a red ocean kayak "manta"I would like to trade for a 2 person kayak
larry
larrybatts@comcast.net
305 745 1341.....cell 305 394 7617


X-acto trimmer
12” X-acto trimmer with extra blade - $5 on Summerland Key
Winnie
keyswench@gmail.com
304-3567


DSL modem
Westell - Bellsouth DSL modem 890-610030-06; install Disc; power supply & cable - $10;
Winnie
keyswench@gmail.com
304-3567


wanted
engine cover for yamaha 40 horse 2 stroke have 4 stroke engine cover for sale. wanted small water heater around 20 gals.also large fiberglass dock box in good cond
Mike
valleytaxi9454111@gmail.com
970 230 00406