Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Thursday September 03, 2015

Wednesday September 02, 2015

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Monday August 31, 2015

Sunday August 30, 2015

Saturday August 29, 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015

Wednesday August 26, 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Monday August 24, 2015

Saturday August 22, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015

Wednesday August 19, 2015

Tuesday August 18, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Sunday August 16, 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

Friday August 14, 2015

Thursday August 13, 2015

Wednesday August 12, 2015

Tuesday August 11, 2015

Monday August 10, 2015

Sunday August 09, 2015

Saturday August 08, 2015

Friday August 07, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 25, 2014

WET & SKIN suits
WET suit , shorty, farmer jones, & long
Phil
mcgann422@bellsouth.net
305 744-0546


Coach RV-$8500.00
20,000 miles/Great Condition! It’s ideal for family vacations and luxurious weekend getaways. Why buy new, when you can SAVE $$$$$ thousands with purchasing this fine Motorhome? Non Smoking Coach, very well maintained and cared for, and it is completely loaded with all comforts you will enjoy. Here is a small portion of the details, items and features it has: • The outside is in good shape w/ a smooth side • Big Awning • Driver’s Door • Basement Storage • Generator • Leveling Jacks • Central Heating & Cooling System • Good Glass • Big Wheels & Tires • Removable Big Dining Room Table • Inside Wrap Around Couch w/ Reading Lights - Pulls Out Into a Bed • TV & AM/FM Radio • Passenger Chair is a Swivel Chair • Kitchen is in the Middle of the RV • Double Sink • 4 Burner Gas Stove • Refrigerator and Freezer • Microwave • Nice cabinets and kitchen table • 2 Benches that turn into a Twin Bed • Bathroom is down the hall & has a nice full shower, sink with medicine cabinet, stool • Hallway has large closet • Bedroom in back of the RV • Bedroom has a queen size walk around bed, night stands, reading lights, upper cabinets & 2 standing closets • 1995 Coachmen • NADA Says 12170 – 15700-Make us an offer! We are going to store! So motivated buyer! Call Sandy at 305-453-9858
Sandy Esterle
sandy@safeharbordesignbuild.com
3054539858


ICF bracing system for sale
We are selling (40)10’ used ICF bracing system for best offer. The system has been used on a handful of new residential homes and is vital to keep ICF walls straight, plumb and level for faster installations. A good ICF Installation depends on proper bracing! We bought these for $5000 and want pennies on the dollar as long as you come and get them in Key Largo!
Sandy Esterle
sandy@safeharbordesignbuild.com
3054539858