Listen Live

Home
Listen Live
News
Programs
Biz Baz
Personalities
Contact
Where are you?

Previous Items for Sale

Friday August 22, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Monday August 18, 2014

Sunday August 17, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Monday August 11, 2014

Sunday August 10, 2014

Saturday August 09, 2014

Friday August 08, 2014

Thursday August 07, 2014

Wednesday August 06, 2014

Tuesday August 05, 2014

Monday August 04, 2014

Sunday August 03, 2014

Saturday August 02, 2014

Friday August 01, 2014

Thursday July 31, 2014

Wednesday July 30, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

For an hour and a half every weekday, our main goal is to help you buy, trade and sell your stuff. Biz-Baz is short for Bizarre Bazaar and has been a Florida Keys mainstay for many many years. It is sort of like browsing through the classifieds only on the radio. It's also like going to the flea market, but the flea market comes to you.

It's on Mon-Fri from 9am to 10:30am with Leigha Fox and Tiny. Not only can you buy, sell and trade, you can also tell us about your non profit event or benefit. No business advertisements unless you talk to our sales department first and sorry... we can't do guns, weapons, or real estate/rent estate of any kind. Call 305.872.2699....or download your item (s) right here on US1 radio. To add an item to our Bizarre Bazzar. Click Here *once you post your items to here you will NOT be able to edit them or take them down.

Till next time, Have a biz-baz tic day!!!

Bazaar Items for January 22, 2013

Sunbrella awning
Sunbrella Awning - 12 ft by 8ft; fittings, ties, poles, straps etc. (if you want the poles too-pick up only) $30
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Queen Size Bed
Queen soma watertube mattress with zip off covers and 2 inch memory foam topper. Includes storage platform bed in birch color. Items are in good condition. Located in Big Coppitt. Free.
Rose Jones
rrowzjones@bellsouth.net
304 6624


316 Stainless thru hull
1 ½: Hose; 316 Stainless Thru hull;; $75
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
304-3567


marine Vacuum breaker valve
Vacuum Breaker Valve; 316 Stainless 1” $25 located on Summerland
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
304-3567


Air purifier
EdenPURE Air Purifier - new $197 Features; Auto timing; Fan Speed; Ozone mode; Anion generator; Pre-filter (washable filters); Activated Catalyst filter; HEPA filter Displa mode; Remote controller & other functions located on Summerland Key $50
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Minolta Lens
Screw in Minolta Lens 70-150mm Older lens but in perfect condition $50 located on Summerland
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


Minolta Lens
Screw in Minolta Lens 70-150mm Older lens but in perfect condition $50 located on Summerland
W. Shosie
keyswench@gmail.com
305-304-3567


2-Tier Small Table
Small table painted white
Linda
305-872-2628


Ballad 3-Piece Banquette
This is a fully upholstered L-shaped dining booth by Ballard Designs and a round wood table on casters. Asking $200 or best offer.
Linda
305-872-2628